La maison de la rivière Dungloe

Home from Home - c'est ainsi que nous vous faisons sentir quand vous restez avec nous!

Le River House est un hébergement aux multiples facettes situé sur le Wild Atlantic Way, dans les Northern Headlands, dans la ville de Dungloe. Idéalement placé sur la N56 et à deux minutes à pied d'une rue principale dynamique, mais avec les sons de la rivière pour vous endormir, nous vous faisons sentir comme une famille avec un excellent service client et de soins. Parking gratuit sur place, WiFi gratuit, Netflix, ports USB, packs de soins d'urgence - même service de blanchisserie et location de vélos. Tout est conçu pour rendre votre séjour confortable et sans souci.

Nous sommes à votre disposition pour vous aider à tirer le meilleur parti de l'expérience Wild Atlantic Way. Vous diriger dans la bonne direction pour faire des souvenirs dont vous n'avez jamais rêvé; Pour approfondir dans la région et se connecter avec la nature et se promener hors des sentiers battus. Si vous voulez essayer de tirer votre propre pinte de Guinness; grimper une pile de la mer; rouler le long de la plage; caresser un agneau ou faire une miche de pain irlandais - alors restez avec nous et nous pouvons aider à y arriver.

Rien n'est impossible; Nous sommes là pour vous. Voyez ce que nous voulons dire quand nous disons que nous sommes simplement plus qu'un B & B

Anthea, Ken et l'équipe.



River House Dungloe Carte emplacement

 



In my last blog, I talked about why you should consider choosing a B&B over a 'cookie cutter' chain hotel. This blog is going to cover why it pays to research your options and contact the choice of accommodation directly.
Read More...

The River House Dungloe

Home from Home - that’s how we make you feel when you stay with us!

The River House is a multifaceted accommodation on the Wild Atlantic Way located in the Northern Headlands in the town of Dungloe. Conveniently placed on the N56 and a two minute walk from a vibrant main street but with the sounds of the River to lull you, we make you feel like family with excellent customer service and care. On site free parking, free WiFi, Netflix, USB ports, emergency care packs - even laundry service and bike rental. Everything is designed to make your stay comfortable and worry free.

We are on hand to help you get the very best from the Wild Atlantic Way experience. Pointing you in the right direction to make memories you never dreamt of; to delve deeper into the area and to connect with nature and wander off the beaten track. If you want to try pulling your own pint of Guinness; climb a sea stack; ride along the beach; pet a lamb or make a loaf of Irish bread - then stay with us and we can help make it happen.

Nothing is impossible; we are here for you. See what we mean when we say we are ‘Simply more than a B&B’

Anthea, Ken and team.


  • The River House Dungloe is Pet Friendly
River House Dungloe Location Map

In my last blog, I talked about why you should consider choosing a B&B over a 'cookie cutter' chain hotel. This blog is going to cover why it pays to research your options and contact the choice of accommodation directly.
Read More...
Why Choose a B&B?
Read More...